VTGN | VTGN Forever

EP consisting of four tracks by VTGN, released by little den records. The band was formed in 2007 by Wilhelm Falk and Timo Krantz under the name "Vintergatan". A year later, the duo welcomed a third member, Vincente Göransson. The band continued as "VTGN" and produce only Swedish covers of LOST songs with unknown origin (read the universe). "VTGN Forever" is the first release and the first part of a space epos that has traveled in a bottle through the galaxies, with"Vintergatan" as the final destination.